Pas mal

by Paul BARDEAU

Après quelques soucis de fonctionnement sous magento CE 1.6.2.0, le support nous a rapidement envoyé un patch pour régler le problème. Le plugin fait bien le job et nos produit sont désormais regulièrement commentés sans que nous ayioons à nous en occuper. Il serait appréciable de pouvoir ne pas solliciter à nouveau un client qui fait des achats récurrents et a déjà déposé un avis sur un produit .

Posté le 28/05/2015 à propos de
Easy Review

Bon produits

by Nils GIRARD

ideal pour un retour client efficace

Posté le 28/05/2015 à propos de
Easy Review

Easy - more sales

by Øyvind Selboe

Easy to get more reviews. Easy to set up. Easy too use.

Posté le 28/05/2015 à propos de
Easy Review

Working now

by commercers UG

There were some problem to get this extension running but the team of BmS helped like a charm.

Posté le 28/05/2015 à propos de
Easy Review

This extension works perfectly!

by Shawn

After a while searching, I finally found this extension and at a great price. Unlike other carts, Magento does not come with a built in review reminder. With this, my customers are automatically reminded to leave a review and it has led to a huge increase in reviews left on the site. Whats even better, is that when a customer clicks the link inside their email to leave a review on the site is that it automatically logs them in. Far fewer reviews would be left is customers had to go and remember or find their login info. Thanks for the great extension!

Posté le 28/05/2015 à propos de
Easy Review

Great Product

by Josh Francis

Easy to install and in 30 days we already have generated 400 reviews.

Posté le 28/05/2015 à propos de
Easy Review

Idéal pour booster les commentaires

by Nils GIRARD

c'est super utile car les clients ne pense pas a montrer qu'ils ont bien été servis

Posté le 28/05/2015 à propos de
Easy Review

Great Extension

by Jan Hemmingsson

This is a great extension, and it works very well. What I like the most, is that it is so simple to use, especially for the customer. We would like to see it improved, however: If you have return customers, it should be possible to ask for a review only if the customer has not purchased this product before, alternatively the last so-and-so many months. I am on the lookout for this improvement, but in the mean time, I can only recommend this extension for any serious shop owner.

Posté le 28/05/2015 à propos de
Easy Review

Répond au besoin, facile à mettre en oeuvre

by marc jean aubert

Le code est clair, le module répond bien au besoin de nos clients. Le module a aussi de bons retours d'utilisation par nos clients.

Posté le 28/05/2015 à propos de
Easy Review

Great extension

by Raph

Easy to install, easy to configure and easy to use. Nothing to add it's a great product.

Posté le 28/05/2015 à propos de
Easy Review

Very nice extension

by marc jean aubert

Clean code, worked directly after installation without struggle, comfortable interface. Good product.

Posté le 28/05/2015 à propos de
Easy Review

Write Your Own Review about

Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *