Logo BoostMyShop

Vraiment maléable

by Harold GIRARD

D'un premier abord, j'ai trouvé compliqué la prise en main du module. Mais j'ai vite intégré que l'outil permettait une personnalisation important, de plus le support à été présent pour répondre à mes questions. Avec Global PDF, je gère mes devis, factures, avoirs, BL ...

Posted on 7/6/2015 about
Global PDF

Pas mal

by Thibaud CAINNE

3 étoiles pour le produit: manque quelque fonctionnalités 5 pour le service client: super réactif Donc une moyenne de 4 ;)

Posted on 1/20/2015 about
Global PDF

Good

by Sat Bhatti

Gave it four stars as it did not display custom attributes out of the box on my product PDF - had to pay another another 75euro to have this done. But software works well otherwise As for support i would give them 5/5. Support team are quick to respond and normally have issues resolved within the hour!

Posted on 10/10/2013 about
Global PDF

Great extension. Perfect support.

by Uwe Schmidt

We are using Magento 1.6. The extension fits our needs perfectly. As we first had some problems with our theme it turned out that the support of Boost my Shop is very fast and helpful. Thanks a lot!

Posted on 4/18/2013 about
Global PDF

Works as expected

by Claus Conrad

I am giving this 4 stars instead of 5 because the customization possibilities are constrained, since the Zend_Pdf object is never exposed by this module. But it works great for everything it promises. Best wishes, Claus

Posted on 2/14/2013 about
Global PDF

ok

by Jerome BIGAND

ok

Posted on 11/15/2012 about
Global PDF

Souplesse d'utilisation

by Thierry Guion

Le module offre toute la souplesse nécessaire à la mise en forme des documents. C'est sans soucis !

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Global PDF

Great product

by Menne Kees Dijkstra

Simple installation and easy to change the pdf's by the xml files. Allows you to give customers and much better brand-experience then the standard (awfull) magento pdf's.

Posted on 6/29/2012 about
Global PDF

fort utile mais pas de panneau de config

by Morgan Alas

indispensable pour personnaliser ses pdf sous magento mais pas de panneau de config depuis le back office comme ce fut le cas avec (l'ancienne) extension smart pdf obligé de passer par le ftp et de bidouiller un peu

Posted on 6/17/2012 about
Global PDF

bonne extension mais ....

by Morgan Alas

il manque une interface de gestion sur le back office pour choisir le texte à afficher, les logos, la mise en page il faut passer par les fichiers xml donc très bien pour les initiés, moins bien pour ceux qui le sont moins smart pdf permettait de configurer les pdf via le back office magento, ce n'est pas le cas avec global pdf

Posted on 2/29/2012 about
Global PDF

We really can recomend this extension!

by Wyrix

We've used the extension for one of our merchants to generate an offline product catalog based on the products and information of the webshop. This way, our merchant does not have to change prices and information twice. It took little time to set up the extension and we could change the design of the PDFs easily by changing the code, using the documentation of Zend PDF. Now the design of the PDFs is in line with the design of the webshop, people recognize the style of the company immediately and could download the product catalog from the site. If needed, the merchant can print it to send it by regular mail. We really can recomend this extension!

Posted on 11/28/2011 about
Global PDF

Vraiment souple

by Steph

Ce module permet de palier a 2 défauts de magento : le premier est l absence d'impression de la fiche produit en pdf, le second est la possibilité de personaliser l'apparence des pdf. Et c'est bien cette second fonctionnalité qui est interressante : même si il faut quelques heures pour bien maitriser le système de template, global pdf permet vraiment de personnaliser a souhait tous les pdfs. J avais déjà essaye d autre extension pour améliorer les pdf mais celle ci est de loin la plus souple Merci la maison du logiciel, support au top comme d'habitude !

Posted on 8/1/2011 about
Global PDF

Write Your Own Review about

How do you rate this product? *