Très bon

by Bensoussan Moshe

Je suis en cours de déploiement pour l'extension. Pour le moment aucun problème particulier. Très facile d'installation, semble fonctionnel. Je note 2 choses à améliorer : Pouvoir rajouter des champs au flux xml optionnel (en fonction de vos catégories de produits, Amazon propose des champs optionnel). Une documentation un peu plus efficace et moins complexe.

Posted on 7/8/2015 about
Amazon

Vraiment maléable

by Harold GIRARD

D'un premier abord, j'ai trouvé compliqué la prise en main du module. Mais j'ai vite intégré que l'outil permettait une personnalisation important, de plus le support à été présent pour répondre à mes questions. Avec Global PDF, je gère mes devis, factures, avoirs, BL ...

Posted on 7/6/2015 about
Global PDF

It's okay

by Anthony Cicchelli

It prints labels. Grid printing doesn't work, but overall it's okay.

Posted on 6/29/2015 about
Barcode label

Indispensable

by Bryan Lewi

Cette extension permet une analyse fine de l'activité sur notre site, autant au niveau vente que produit. J'apprécie particulièrement le dashboard personnalisable et l'intégration des rapports dans la fiche produit et client. Plus que recommandé !

Posted on 4/22/2015 about
Ultimate Reports

Embedded ERP is a must for e-commerce shop owners

by Fred Bornatici

Embedded ERP is a must for people that want to be serious about e-commerce and start building a striving business. Easy to install, future reach and well priced extension that cut down our work load by 20%. It takes sometimes to get used to it and make the most of all its potential but is worth wide the effort. This guys are second to none when it comes to customer service, they were to quick to get back and answer our queries. Thanks guys keep up the good work.

Posted on 3/30/2015 about
Embedded ERP

A must have

by JrBicycle

Our pick/pack teams uses ErpDroid every days to do the order picking, packing and shipping confirmation : we have a big warehouse and using our android phones is very handy !

Posted on 3/25/2015 about
Erp for Android

A must-buy !

by Steve Casselman

I would recommend any App from BoostMyShop ! The support we have received has been second to none ! This extension has helped us run our business by allowing us to control complex inventory, and the BoostMyShop customer service is truly exceptional !

Posted on 3/23/2015 about
Embedded ERP

Professional and Responsive

by Robert Bowen

This is the best ERP solution for Magento users. The Embedded ERP product allowed us to use hand held scanners to make our fulfillment process fast. BoostMyShop did some customization for us to fit our needs. Their developers are EXCELLENT and easy to work with. Highly recommend this product.

Posted on 3/23/2015 about
Embedded ERP

Great Module working very well for us

by patrick middleton

We are very impressed with the module which does everything it claims to do. Saves us a lot of time and the cost of monthly subscriptions to 3rd party software systems!. It was a little tricky for us to set up initially but the support offered was really outstanding and all issues were resolved really fast for us. We would certainly advise anyone selling on Cdiscount to use this module without hesitation.

Posted on 3/18/2015 about
Cdiscount pour Magento

Indispensable

by Pharmacie des Ecoles

Avec le succès d’Amazon, la concurrence est devenue féroce, et il devient humainement impossible de suivre et ajuster ses prix par rapport aux concurrents. L’utilisation d’un outil d’ajustement de prix est pour moi un pré-requis, et m’économise 1 ressource à plein temps. Après avoir testé différents outils d’ajustement de prix, seule la solution de boostmyshop m’a permis une réelle prise en compte de mes coûts et m’a évité ainsi toute vente à perte : c’est à ce moment que j’ai compris l’intérêt de travailler avec des partenaires qui connaissent vraiment mon business, et pas de simples fournisseurs d’algorithmes mathématiques. Le tableau de bord est de plus un outil efficace pour une surveillance quotidienne ; cette surveillance permet une prise rapide de décisions adaptées à la situation . Depuis maintenant 3 mois, j’ai réduit à zéro les ventes à perte, et multiplié mon profit par 3 sur amazon ! Merci boostmyshop !

Posted on 2/27/2015 about
Smart Price

It does the job

by David Sbardella

We purchased this extention to connect our Magento installation to Cdiscount. The extention it does the job... it still need a few little features, hope to find them in the next release. Support it was great !!! It solved all the problems on installation.

Posted on 2/24/2015 about
Cdiscount pour Magento

Pas mal

by Thibaud CAINNE

3 étoiles pour le produit: manque quelque fonctionnalités 5 pour le service client: super réactif Donc une moyenne de 4 ;)

Posted on 1/20/2015 about
Global PDF

idéal pour les magasins qui gèrent un seul stock

by gilles dobos

La problématique du client : Je vends un article en boutique, je veux qu'il soit décrémenté du site internet. Réponse, scanner Code barre. On trouve ça où? Sur Boost My Shop bien évidement. installé en 5 mn. Je renseigne quel attribut correspond à mon code barre. Je clique sur une étiquette, hop, stock -1. Interface super simplifiée, écrit en gros pour les vendeuses qui ont un mini pc 11 pouces. Répond au besoin exactement. Que dire d'autre, Magasins physiques qui avez un magento en plus, c'est le module qu'il vous faut. Merci BMS

Posted on 1/20/2015 about
Barcode inventory

Everything went acordingly!

by Doru Morar

Everything went acordingly!

Posted on 1/19/2015 about
Embedded ERP

super pour mes etiquetttes colis

by evente

très bon module et facile d'utilisation. j ai trouvé des étiquettes adaptes pas cher sur une imprimerie en ligne qui me permettre de ne pas découper ni scotcher les étiquette colis. pour ne pas faire de pub, je donnes juste la référence a vous de rechercher : UGC003 MERCI ENCORE A BIENTÔT

Posted on 1/19/2015 about
Etiquettes Colissimo National

Works are described

by Martijn Dijksterhuis

The code was simple to install, and we managed with only small code changes to to integrate it into our (slightly out of date) Embedded ERP installation.

Posted on 1/5/2015 about
Barcode label

Exactly what I needed

by Andrew

Out of the box Embedded ERP has vastly simplified our work. Inventory management and purchasing functions are now controlled within Magento eliminating the need for interfaces and data duplication. This is a great solution.

Posted on 12/31/2014 about
Embedded ERP

Création d'étiquette colissimo

by soufiane achchaq

Module très utile, De nombreuses corrections ont été résolues par l'équipe Boostmyshop pour la version 1.6 de magento. Facile à configurer.

Posted on 12/29/2014 about
Etiquettes Colissimo National

Risk for live system

by Ying Miao

I would like to buy it again later with the installation service. Because our system is already go-live and even i am a programmer the installation seems to riskful for a live system. I thought the installation is easy like the other plugin. But certainly embedded ERP is powerful and customized deepliy in the core, still it will be for the customer better if they do not need to worry about too much when they read the installation documentation. Thank you for the great plug in and hopefully i will come back next year till our system run stablly. Regards Milkar

Posted on 12/17/2014 about
Embedded ERP

Exactly what I was looking for

by Joe Phillips

My client has a small shop, and he wanted his ERP fully integrated with a shopping cart. We downloaded and installed several ERPs ... all of them too complicated for his small setup. Embedded ERP + their POS extension do everything my client needs ... and using one interface. Support has been quich and effective. I highly recommend their products.

Posted on 11/11/2014 about
Embedded ERP

Easy Product to Use

by James McGoldrick

Installation nice and simple for Magento (Enterprise Customer) and the code was open so were able to make a small adjustment so that we could have a increment qty which we could set instead of it always being 1. Price is reasonable for the software compared to other systems, but it is a simplistic program but still has a nice feature about llinking to either the sku or a attribute.

Posted on 11/5/2014 about
Barcode inventory

perfect

by John Boyle

works as stated with magento CE 1.9, Perfectly.

Posted on 10/30/2014 about
Customer Universal Password

Very happy with my purchase

by Erion Domi

Embedded ERP is a very powerful tool, it is very stable and the stuff is very helpful and will answer to all of your question. Will reccomend to my friends for sure. Thank you!

Posted on 10/18/2014 about
Embedded ERP

Un must-have

by Jean-Hugues Delhaye

Ce module crée tout seul les étiquettes en quelques clics, évitant ainsi le fastidieux échange de fichiers entre Magento et Expéditor Inet. Seul petit regret : ce module est réservé aux expéditions en France. A quand une version Internationale? Merci à l'équipe de Boost My Shop pour ce module et pour leur support.

Posted on 10/14/2014 about
Etiquettes Colissimo National

Application très adaptée

by Jean-Hugues Delhaye

Embedded ERP répond à 95% de nos besoins tel qu'il est configuré une fois installé. Ce module est puissant et plein de potentiel. C'est évident qu'il a été développé sur la base de réels besoins d'e-commerçants, et qu'il solutionne de façon pragmatique les situations concrètes du e-commerçant d'aujourd'hui. Il possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités pour lesquelles il faut prendre le temps de régler la finesse. Nous avons choisi la version installée avec formation et nous sommes ravis du professionnalisme de l'équipe de Boostmyshop : compétents, ponctuels et à l'écoute des demandes spécifiques. Nous recommandons autant le module que l'équipe.

Posted on 10/8/2014 about
Embedded ERP

Indispensable

by Jeremy Romero

Nous utilisons déja un module pour la partie panier ou le client peut choisir ses points relais, mais nous n'avions aucune solution pour créer les expéditions sans utiliser expeditor. Nous aviosn un export vers expeditor, mais celui ci n'était ni fiable, et nous pose problème lorsqu'il faut modifier l'adresse du client. Avec cette extension, nous avons trouvé la solution idéale, nous recommandons sans hésitation !

Posted on 9/16/2014 about
Etiquettes Colissimo National

excellent extension...

by Stefano Merlini

Excellent extension....I wish for some update with new featured.

Posted on 9/14/2014 about
Quick Product Creation

Works as promised!

by Marloes van der Scheer

We merged our online webshop and physical store into one magento backend. In order to make sure that when a product is sold in the store, it also disappears from the website, we needed a way to generate barcode labels which we can scan. This extension does exactly that, so we are pretty content with it.

Posted on 8/29/2014 about
Barcode label

Works like a charm!

by Peter Schalke

Works like a charm!

Posted on 8/26/2014 about
Language redirector

Review

by Pierangelo Sattin

The product is very good, the user guide gave me clear explanations to how to use this plugin. I didn't have problems.

Posted on 8/6/2014 about
Barcode inventory

powerful product with great support

by Ashley Serotta

This product is very powerful and excellent for Amazon integration. You get what you pay for in terms of robustness of features. Most importantly, as we stumbled some during the setup, the customer support team is fabulous and responsive. I recommend this product.

Posted on 8/5/2014 about
Amazon

Pas mal

by Paul BARDEAU

Après quelques soucis de fonctionnement sous magento CE 1.6.2.0, le support nous a rapidement envoyé un patch pour régler le problème. Le plugin fait bien le job et nos produit sont désormais regulièrement commentés sans que nous ayioons à nous en occuper. Il serait appréciable de pouvoir ne pas solliciter à nouveau un client qui fait des achats récurrents et a déjà déposé un avis sur un produit .

Posted on 7/1/2014 about
Easy Review

Perfect

by Keith Gurev

Barcode Inventory easily allows us to scan in our incoming shipments and scan out when selling from other platforms. The UI is perfect for managing inventory.

Posted on 6/29/2014 about
Barcode inventory

very good

by Christopher Blair

says what it does on the tin!

Posted on 6/5/2014 about
Auto Cancel Order

Works as described

by Matthieu Delacour

Works as described

Posted on 6/5/2014 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Great Extension !

by Bart Bockweg

This is what every magento shop owner needs. This extension is what we needed.

Posted on 5/27/2014 about
Embedded ERP

very nice product!

by Alexander Matthes

very nice product!

Posted on 5/26/2014 about
Barcode inventory

Fivefold increase in the conversion rate

by Nicolas FAYON - ORECA

Integrating Antidot’s search engine into the Magento e-commerce platform was a breeze: we did it in-house in just a few days. And in less than two months after AFS@Store was up and running, we had already surpassed the goal we had set: with a fivefold increase in the conversion rate among visitors using the search engine, we’ve already increased our overall conversion rate by more than one third!

Posted on 5/19/2014 about
Antidot - AFS@Store for Magento

Très pratique

by Maxime LESGUILLIER

Facile à installer et permet de voir les conflits entre modules. Les indications pour résoudre les conflits sont simples et efficaces.

Posted on 5/16/2014 about
Magento Extension Conflict

pratique pour le B2B

by Nicolas Gaye

Nous vendons des produits informatiques aux professionnels, et nous avions besoin d'une solution pour afficher les niveaux de stock et des indicateurs de couleur... ce que fait exactement cette extension installée en quelques clics !

Posted on 5/12/2014 about
Enhanced Product Availability

Pratique

by Bruno Oghittu

Nous utilisons cette extension pour mettre à jour nos prix de vente lorsque les prix de fournisseur change et pour les nouvelles gammes

Posted on 5/9/2014 about
Price factory

Works like a charm

by Geric Javid

Works like a charm

Posted on 5/9/2014 about
Price factory

Unique

by Proteksol

Running on Magento, we needed to find a way to fully automated our third party warehouse management operations. Thanks to this module we have been able to do so. Now all our operations run under one single system: Magento. No duplicate applications, no synchronizations needed. and on top of this thanks to this module we also managed to have the creation of the UPS shipping label automated (without UPS World-Ship). Great module for any serious e-commerce. Strongly reccomend this module and the people behind it!!

Posted on 4/16/2014 about
UPS Labels for Magento

Works well with erp

by Alexander

We use that extension with Embedded ERP and it works like a charm, highly recommended

Posted on 4/16/2014 about
UPS Labels for Magento

Efficace

by Ivan

Nous utilisons UPS pour expédier dans toute l'europe, ce module est simple et efficace : en sélectionnant en masse les expéditions que nous venons de créer, nous générons un seul pdf que nous imprimons : les opérateurs dans l'entrepot se basent ensuite sur ce document pour préparer les commandes et les expédier ! Et surtout, plus besoin de UPS world ship !

Posted on 4/16/2014 about
UPS Labels for Magento

Excellent Tool

by Andrew Mowery

Was able to integrate into our operations with ease. Was able to reduce time for processing RMAs by at least 50%.

Posted on 3/10/2014 about
Product Return (RMA)

Simple, Effective

by Andrew Mowery

Works great. Simple functions, easy set up.

Posted on 3/10/2014 about
Barcode inventory

Transformed our warehouse overnight

by Andrew Mowery

This product allowed us to be able to create warehouse barcodes quickly and easily. Room for improvement: The ability to create multiple label sizes and save those formats would be very useful.

Posted on 3/10/2014 about
Barcode label

fait son travail

by Marc

le logiciel synchronise mes stocks et prix, et les commandes sont bien redescendues... Quelques problèmes de compatibilité avec mon installation magento au début, mais le support a été efficace

Posted on 3/7/2014 about
Cdiscount pour Magento

Indispensable

by Geric Javid

J'utilise cette extension depuis 4 mois maintenant, et j'en suis ravi : une fois configurée, plus rien à faire... les stocks et prix se mettent à jour tout seul, idem pour les commandes ! Le seul regret concerne le fait de ne pas pouvoir créer de produits par 'lextension, seul le matching EAN est implémenté, mais apparement, cdiscount va offrir cette fonctionnalité sous peu Je recommande donc !

Posted on 3/7/2014 about
Cdiscount pour Magento

Gives and takes a lot

by Thomas M

The module is very huge and needs you to set it up carefully and test it a lot. If you are just starting with your shop/business you probably won’t need a lot of it, but if you have experience, you might love the module sometimes and hate it the other times, because of the many functionalities and options. We needed some time to set it up and to get to know the possible workflows, but now we think it was the right choice to decide for this solution. The support answered all of our questions in a reasonable time. Still, the usability of the support section and documentation could be improved a lot.

Posted on 2/14/2014 about
Embedded ERP

Parfait

by Bensoussan Moshe

Rien à dire, le module ultime !!

Posted on 2/12/2014 about
Point of Sales

Parfait

by Bensoussan Moshe

Rien à dire, le module ultime !!

Posted on 2/12/2014 about
Embedded ERP

Easy to install, easy to customize

by Sven Wesley

We are very happy with the result of our quotation setup. It was pretty straight forward to add the customization in the active template not touching the original install as the concept of overriding layers is supposed to work. A quote creates a new product, nothing to care about but it surprised us at first. The only drawback was that we had to do a little customization to handle different product attributes, but we are using the quotation module in such a special way so I believe it wouldn't be affecting many users at all. Recommended!

Posted on 2/10/2014 about
Customer Quote

Works fine, would like to see more features

by Paul Byrne

The quality of the extension and code are quite good... we didn't have to correct any errors when implementing it and there were no violations of Magento development best practices that we saw. I would love for the reports to be more customizeable in terms of mapping cost and revenue to the reports themselves.

Posted on 2/7/2014 about
Profit Report

Many features, good support

by Ole Christian

This extension covers a lot of logistical needs. In addition, the support is very good in explaining how to set the ERP up for you specific company. Money well spent.

Posted on 1/29/2014 about
Embedded ERP

Very good service

by Benjamin Folkmann Hansen

Very good service

Posted on 1/23/2014 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Excellent RMA product

by Byron Batres

We had been using a different RMA product and we were reasonably satisfied with it. After a while we found some holes in the processing and made us look for a new product. Boost my shop has everything we were looking for. The biggest benefit is the ability to swap products in exchanges right from the RMA. The only thing missing is refunds directly from the module. Very happy with product would highly recommend. Things to make 5 star: Guest Returns (i was told eminent) and refund from module. Great support.

Posted on 1/13/2014 about
Product Return (RMA)

Chainon manquant :)

by Fabrice Fetsch

Facilite la préparation des commandes, la gestion de stocks et ajoute qqs notions indispensables à l'utilisation de magento en environnement de production et de vente. Support réactif et bon produit... bref... si votre boutique prend du volume c'est un incontournable !

Posted on 12/20/2013 about
Embedded ERP

Just what we needed

by Azer Mahmood

These guys know their stuff. Their extensions are not your normal run of the mill - but complicated bits of software - it is the main reason why we use magneto. They offer excellent & friendly support - keep up the good work!

Posted on 11/14/2013 about
Embedded ERP

Awesome

by Azer Mahmood

These guys know their stuff. Their extensions are not your normal run of the mill - but complicated bits of software - it is the main reason why we use magneto. They offer excellent & friendly support - keep up the good work!

Posted on 11/14/2013 about
Product Return (RMA)

Great Support when needed

by Azer Mahmood

These guys know their stuff. Their extensions are not your normal run of the mill - but complicated bits of software - it is the main reason why we use magneto. They offer excellent & friendly support - keep up the good work!

Posted on 11/14/2013 about
Drop shipping

Look no further !

by Ivan

If you are in search of a high-performing CRM, look no further! Prior to using BoostMyShop’s CRM Ticket, we tried a Helpdesk extension from another developer and it was very difficult to configure. I would say that one of the best features is that it groups all tickets from one customer. You are also able to import your historical emails (and the CRM extension will group those tickets the appropriate customers). We use a few other extensions from Boost My Shop -- these guys are the best. They will solve any issue that comes up and they really understand Magento. Their are a lot of agencies out there that claim to know Magento, I can say from experience that Olivier and his team at Boostmyshop really know their stuff, no bs. Ivan Rincon theorchidboutique.com

Posted on 11/14/2013 about
CRM E-mail

smart extension

by Johan Strand

the only bad thing is that i didnt found this before..

Posted on 11/8/2013 about
Magento Extension Conflict

I recomand this extensio

by Ojan Tudor

very nice extension. easy to install and use and for now I didn't had any problem. Is an easy way to manage stock products so I recomand this solution.

Posted on 11/8/2013 about
Barcode label

Good

by Sat Bhatti

Gave it four stars as it did not display custom attributes out of the box on my product PDF - had to pay another another 75euro to have this done. But software works well otherwise As for support i would give them 5/5. Support team are quick to respond and normally have issues resolved within the hour!

Posted on 10/10/2013 about
Global PDF

Amazing.

by Robert

I could go on for ages. Simple thing to say is that this extension is essential.

Posted on 9/19/2013 about
Embedded ERP

Nearly perfect

by Robert Lickley

A great product but as far as I can see there is one small flaw Certainly my magento install does not like products input without weights. So, using this product is great for quickly making products so you can book them in stock but it will then require some extra manual tweaking before you can use those products in a love environment. That said it has been a god send and I would recommend it.

Posted on 9/19/2013 about
Quick Product Creation

Fonctionne parfaitement et sans modifications !

by Floraquatic

Nous venons de la mettre en place, elle fonctionne très bien, on peut tout paramétrer, et il y a toutes les fonctionnalités qui sont requises pour un RMA, possibilité d'activer ou non les retours via le front office, c'est bien pensé ! Merci BMS !

Posted on 9/11/2013 about
Product Return (RMA)

Bon produits

by Nils GIRARD

ideal pour un retour client efficace

Posted on 9/8/2013 about
Easy Review

Easy - more sales

by Øyvind Selboe

Easy to get more reviews. Easy to set up. Easy too use.

Posted on 9/2/2013 about
Easy Review

Good functionality and well built

by Øyvind Selboe

This works very good and have a lot of good use. Can be more functions, but overall very good.

Posted on 9/2/2013 about
CRM E-mail

Pretty good - Does what it is suposed to

by Casper Nielsen

Good for the price.

Posted on 8/22/2013 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Fantastic extension & Unbelievable support!

by Casper Nielsen

If you don't have a large ERP system attached to your Magento webshop, you will need the Embedded ERP. The Extension works perfectly, but the documentation could be a lot better. However, what the documentation is lacking, the support is giving. Best support i have ever tried, and again brilliant management module!

Posted on 8/22/2013 about
Embedded ERP

Une extension qui m'aide beaucoup

by paula Breaban

Facile à installer et à utiliser, cette extension m'a déjà, aidé par égard aux autres extensions que j'utilise ou je voulais utiliser. Merci !

Posted on 8/16/2013 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Working now

by commercers UG

There were some problem to get this extension running but the team of BmS helped like a charm.

Posted on 7/3/2013 about
Easy Review

practico

by Ana Arbones

sencillo pero util

Posted on 5/27/2013 about
Profit Report

Ok Product

by Rannesh Jansari

The extension is good and works well except the refund does not actually do what is advertised by the developers. on the refund option it allows you to choose which card to refund to but it actually does not work and is something the developers are looking to add later.

Posted on 5/14/2013 about
Product Return (RMA)

Great extension. Perfect support.

by Uwe Schmidt

We are using Magento 1.6. The extension fits our needs perfectly. As we first had some problems with our theme it turned out that the support of Boost my Shop is very fast and helpful. Thanks a lot!

Posted on 4/18/2013 about
Global PDF

This extension works perfectly!

by Shawn

After a while searching, I finally found this extension and at a great price. Unlike other carts, Magento does not come with a built in review reminder. With this, my customers are automatically reminded to leave a review and it has led to a huge increase in reviews left on the site. Whats even better, is that when a customer clicks the link inside their email to leave a review on the site is that it automatically logs them in. Far fewer reviews would be left is customers had to go and remember or find their login info. Thanks for the great extension!

Posted on 4/10/2013 about
Easy Review

Works like a charm!

by Janne Björninen

This works also as promised and really makes inventory control faster. Biggest and most time consuming job was turn stocks into barcodes. But now it's done and we're happy with this.

Posted on 4/9/2013 about
Barcode inventory

Does what promised

by Janne Björninen

We are happy with this product and it does all it promised. We had problem with pagination of multipage printing, but after few hours of contacting the support we receivet patch for fixing the problem. So what can you say. Excellent work.

Posted on 4/9/2013 about
Barcode label

it works excellent!

by Alexander Matthes

we needed to be able to cancel all emails with specific status since otherwise the reserved stock in embedded erp would be too large (and we wouldn't be able to sell that stock anymore;). This extension was the solution. We have set to cancel all orders with the status Pending after 2 weeks.

Posted on 4/8/2013 about
Auto Cancel Order

Pretty good

by victor costa

Do the job as expected

Posted on 3/26/2013 about
404 Url Manager

Très bien

by Sébastien Mirsky

Pas encore 100% optimisé mais on se retrouve devant un produit très bien fini et très efficace.

Posted on 3/25/2013 about
Embedded ERP

it just works great!

by Alexander Matthes

it does the job and it does the job well.

Posted on 3/14/2013 about
Customer Universal Password

module incontournable

by Albert Layani

bon module mais besoin d'une formation car opas évident à prendre en main.

Posted on 3/12/2013 about
Embedded ERP

simple pour un bon SEO

by Nils GIRARD

simple pour un bon SEO

Posted on 2/28/2013 about
Canonical URL SEO

Hyper utile pour les commandes par téléphone

by Nils GIRARD

je me logue et je crée la commande quand un utilisateur n'arrive pas a commander tout seul

Posted on 2/28/2013 about
Customer Universal Password

les client gere eux meme leur retour maintenant on s'y retrouve

by Nils GIRARD

nickel pour la gestion des retours clients

Posted on 2/21/2013 about
Product Return (RMA)

c'est lourd a installer mais c'est bien pour ma gestion de stock

by Nils GIRARD

ca marche a merveille gestion de stock, alerte achat calcul prix d'achat, rien a dire, juste a profiter

Posted on 2/21/2013 about
Embedded ERP

ideal pour mon magasin

by Nils GIRARD

simple rapide efficace comme tout les produits que j'ai de chez vous. vente plus rapide au comptoir

Posted on 2/21/2013 about
Point of Sales

ideal en parrallele du Pos

by Nils GIRARD

un client achete en magasin puis crée son compte sur le net et hop je le rattache a son compte en toute simplicité

Posted on 2/21/2013 about
Guest Account

Module complet

by Erick DURAND

Module complet dans la gestion commande client/fournisseur/approvisionnement. Attention à l'installation un peu compliquée.

Posted on 2/21/2013 about
ERP for Prestashop

I can recommend

by Micha? ?agodzic

It takes some time to understand and configure the module, but it's very useful and greatly organizes flow of work. If you have some bigger turnover it's must-have.

Posted on 2/21/2013 about
Embedded ERP

Works as expected

by Claus Conrad

I am giving this 4 stars instead of 5 because the customization possibilities are constrained, since the Zend_Pdf object is never exposed by this module. But it works great for everything it promises. Best wishes, Claus

Posted on 2/14/2013 about
Global PDF

Great Product

by Josh Francis

Easy to install and in 30 days we already have generated 400 reviews.

Posted on 2/14/2013 about
Easy Review

All was GOOD

by Miroslav Budis

THX from SLOVAKIA :)

Posted on 2/14/2013 about
Admin Logger

Excellent

by zanshin

Le complément nécessaire à Magento, nous traitons nos achats ainsi que nos réassorts très facilement. Une équipe technique parfaire à l'installation, nous recommandons haut et fort cette extension. Un grand merci à l'équipe Boost My Shop.

Posted on 1/17/2013 about
Embedded ERP

Nous aurions du nous équiper bien avant!!!

by Alexandre Fevre

Nous avons longtemps hésité avant de faire acquisition de votre Embedded erp. Nous avions testé d'autre solution ERP. Mais nous avons opté pour votre solution pour son coté simple, rapide, facile à prendre en main et abordable. Nous sommes pleinement satisfait de ces performances et de son efficacité. Nous apprécions toutes les nombreuses fonctionnalités offerte dans embedded erp : le scanner, le code barre, la préparation de commande, mcc, les achats, l'organizer, le calcul des besoins d'appro... Bref, un très bonne investissement. Enfin, merci pour votre support.

Posted on 1/14/2013 about
Embedded ERP

Very well thought out and implemented

by David Neave

Although it did take a lot of coaxing to get it to print on small labels we love this app and could not run our business without it now

Posted on 1/14/2013 about
Barcode label

A very good upgrade made alot of difference thanks raj.

by Rajiboy

We needed something to handle our stock and most importantly purchase orders. This did the work not only well, but professionally. A real big thank you to the company and support they provided, any questions we have are very quickly handled

Posted on 1/3/2013 about
Embedded ERP

Does what it says on the tin!

by Steve Field

Very handy module. Definitely worth the small price to save time trawling through modules to find the conflicts.

Posted on 11/16/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

efficace mais pas assez documenté

by Bruno Baumstark

efficace mais pas assez documenté

Posted on 11/15/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

ok

by Jerome BIGAND

ok

Posted on 11/15/2012 about
Global PDF

Perfect for small online offline stores!

by Maria Conejero

Simple and easy!!

Posted on 11/14/2012 about
Point of Sales

Great Product!

by Maria Conejero

The ERP is simply the best! If you are a small online commerce with a small shop it is the best extension! Integreated with the POS and RMA works perfect and quit you hundreds of troubles!

Posted on 11/14/2012 about
Embedded ERP

good

by Job Admiraal

These guys have a good service and I would give them 5 stars for that. For the extension itself I would give 3 stars, as not all is working and functionalities are missing. On the other hand, there is not much out there that can do better, so I'm happy. Therefore, I give the extension 4 stars.

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Customer Quote

Indispensable !

by Thierry Guion

Indispensable, tout comme la formation par boostmyshop.

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Embedded ERP

Indispensable aussi !

by Thierry Guion

Indispensable à qui veut offrir un support de qualité et qui s'accomode avec le module de Gestion des Achats - Stock - Logistique. Ne pas passer à côté de la formation boostmyshop pour bien maitriser les outils.

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Product Return (RMA)

INDISPENSABLE

by Thierry Guion

Qui a fait quoi ? Ce module est parfait. Il permet de remonter à la source de certains problèmes de gestion et d'administration. un Must have :)

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Admin Logger

Souplesse d'utilisation

by Thierry Guion

Le module offre toute la souplesse nécessaire à la mise en forme des documents. C'est sans soucis !

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Global PDF

Marche !

by Thierry Guion

très bon module qui remplit parfaitement ce pourquoi il est vendu ! Indispensable pour un site en plusieurs langues

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Language redirector

Très bon

by JOSELITO VENTURA

Très bon produit

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Good Ext

by Amer Laldin

It does what it says on the box and the support was excellent

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Profit Report

Good Ext

by Amer Laldin

It does what it says on the box and the support was excellent

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Point of Sales

Good Ext

by Amer Laldin

It does what it says on the box and the support was excellent

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Product Return (RMA)

Good Ext

by Amer Laldin

It does what it says on the box and the support was excellent

Posted on 10/9/2012 about
Customer Quote

Idéal pour booster les commentaires

by Nils GIRARD

c'est super utile car les clients ne pense pas a montrer qu'ils ont bien été servis

Posted on 9/25/2012 about
Easy Review

Simply the best! ;)

by Kay Beudeker

Love it! 5/5 stars!

Posted on 9/20/2012 about
Embedded ERP

Good extension!

by Mario Avalos

It founds the conflicts between your extensions and easily shows you how to fix them. It works!

Posted on 8/16/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Great Extension

by Jan Hemmingsson

This is a great extension, and it works very well. What I like the most, is that it is so simple to use, especially for the customer. We would like to see it improved, however: If you have return customers, it should be possible to ask for a review only if the customer has not purchased this product before, alternatively the last so-and-so many months. I am on the lookout for this improvement, but in the mean time, I can only recommend this extension for any serious shop owner.

Posted on 8/12/2012 about
Easy Review

Répond au besoin, facile à mettre en oeuvre

by marc jean aubert

Le code est clair, le module répond bien au besoin de nos clients. Le module a aussi de bons retours d'utilisation par nos clients.

Posted on 8/2/2012 about
Easy Review

Works but poorly presented

by Nicolas Gore

The module works, but the presentation is very lacking. There is an unnecesary installation of transactional emails into the database that might conflict with existing templates. Also the actual templates are not present in the locale folder. Finally, the configuration must be manually changed and there are no defaults provided in the config.xml file Another poor aspect is that the translation files that are lacking of many used strings.

Posted on 7/25/2012 about
Product Return (RMA)

Parfait

by Laurent Clouet

L'extension s'installe sans problème; Son utilisation est très facile. On voit rapidement les conflits. Les conseils pour les résoudre sont aussi très pratique. Well done (y)

Posted on 7/17/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Magento Amazon

by Markus Marcel

The extension is very well and also the support. Thanks to BoostmyShop

Posted on 7/16/2012 about
Amazon

top

by Michel Braun

overall a very good solution for a fair price.

Posted on 7/16/2012 about
Embedded ERP

Great product

by Menne Kees Dijkstra

Simple installation and easy to change the pdf's by the xml files. Allows you to give customers and much better brand-experience then the standard (awfull) magento pdf's.

Posted on 6/29/2012 about
Global PDF

fort utile mais pas de panneau de config

by Morgan Alas

indispensable pour personnaliser ses pdf sous magento mais pas de panneau de config depuis le back office comme ce fut le cas avec (l'ancienne) extension smart pdf obligé de passer par le ftp et de bidouiller un peu

Posted on 6/17/2012 about
Global PDF

Works as advertised, would recommend.

by Paul Hachmang

Works as advertised, would recommend.

Posted on 6/8/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Great Product

by Payam Afshar

I would recommend this module to everyone with magento, it does everything it says it will do as well as the service is very good. The only thing i missed with this module is to set product image and category. but i believe it will come in the future. This module made my day :) I would strongly recommend this module to everyone with magento.

Posted on 6/7/2012 about
Quick Product Creation

Simple et efficace

by la boutique du soleil

cette extension m'a fait gagner plusieurs jours de travail à affecter un code barre à chaque produit. La génération automatique est très pratique et l'impression des étiquette rapide. Seul bémol, j'aurai aimé afficher la photo du produit en plus, mais cela viendra peut être sur les prochaines versions

Posted on 5/26/2012 about
Barcode label

Great for showing the problems

by Eugenio Fernandez

would love to see more advanced solution suggestions.

Posted on 5/21/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Great extension

by Raph

Easy to install, easy to configure and easy to use. Nothing to add it's a great product.

Posted on 5/16/2012 about
Easy Review

Good and simple product

by Buyer Indexa

It does what says, simple and good product, that's it.

Posted on 5/1/2012 about
Private Sales / Flash discount

Très bien

by jean chila

Ce module nous a facilité la tache lors des ventes magasin, avec une édition de facture rapide et facile.

Posted on 4/23/2012 about
Point of Sales

Helvin

by Helvin

It runs fine with 1.5.1.

Posted on 4/22/2012 about
Customer Quote

very good with flexible usefulness.

by johne huang

Good product,wonderful service.I hope there was 6 stars I could choose.

Posted on 3/27/2012 about
Customer Quote

Simple and great for customization

by Kamyab Sadaghiani

BoostMyShop’s quote extension turned out to be an excellent add-on to my store. It is a bit rough around the edges right out of the box, but it is great for customization. That’s the beauty of this extension—that it does the job while being elegantly simple and relatively easy to customize. BoostMyShop’s support was responsive and helpful. Thanks BoostMyShop!

Posted on 3/26/2012 about
Customer Quote

Extremly simple

by marc jean aubert

but what it does it does well.

Posted on 3/13/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Very nice extension

by marc jean aubert

Clean code, worked directly after installation without struggle, comfortable interface. Good product.

Posted on 3/13/2012 about
Easy Review

Bon produit

by David Platbrood

Produit simple mais qui rend de grands services en listant les modules en conflit et en donnant la solution permettant de résoudre le conflit.

Posted on 3/12/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

bonne extension mais ....

by Morgan Alas

il manque une interface de gestion sur le back office pour choisir le texte à afficher, les logos, la mise en page il faut passer par les fichiers xml donc très bien pour les initiés, moins bien pour ceux qui le sont moins smart pdf permettait de configurer les pdf via le back office magento, ce n'est pas le cas avec global pdf

Posted on 2/29/2012 about
Global PDF

Great help

by John Robert

That's a really great help when thing goes wrong!

Posted on 2/21/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Very good..

by Frans Dijksterhuis

It took some time to get ERP running maar now it works. Unfortunately is a little bit overkill for a small shop like us. You could do a lot of Magento users a favour by creating a light version only to manage the stock, but without the purchase part.

Posted on 2/17/2012 about
Embedded ERP

Vital extension for any magento store

by Shaun longhurst

If you are not sue why your store is behaving strangely, you should defo have this extension as it highlights where extensions are overriding the same classes and gives advice on how to fix

Posted on 2/15/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Great

by Shaun longhurst

Great extension for working out how did what.

Posted on 2/15/2012 about
Admin Logger

Fantastic

by Shaun Longhurst

Has made product returns a breeze especially when coupled with the ERP Extension

Posted on 2/15/2012 about
Product Return (RMA)

Great Add On

by Markus Gysel

Easy installation, simple and clear menus, very good overviews for purchase orders, sale orders and stock movment. I won't miss it anymore! I'm very satisfied. Thanks.

Posted on 2/9/2012 about
Embedded ERP

Great product, and simple to install!

by MIKE POND

I bought the "customer universal password" mod for Magento and found it incredibly simple to install and it worked first time without any problems. Great product

Posted on 2/9/2012 about
Customer Universal Password

Super extention

by 925 interactive

Super extention j'ai résolus 2 semaines de prises de tête en mois de 20min.... Merci.

Posted on 2/1/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Saves Time

by Anonymous

A great extension that improves magento's hidden parameters.

Posted on 1/26/2012 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Indispensable!!

by LASCHON ANTOINE EMMANUEL

Ce module est tout simplement indispensable dès qu'un certain volume de commande journalier est atteint! Grâce à Embedded ERP, il a été possible de suivre la croissance sans accrochage.

Posted on 1/19/2012 about
Embedded ERP

Great Extension

by Ken Carlsen

The extension works great. There was a few minor issues, but the support was great, as well as the posts on the forum If you have a online site and also do Point of Sales, this is definately the extension to choose. Future improvements should be inclusion of shopping cart rules. And coupon codes. http://www.nailmania.dk negle til alle

Posted on 1/3/2012 about
Point of Sales

Analyse du service Admin logger

by alexandre aich

Le service est efficace pour tracer toutes les actions effectués sur l'interface Magento, mais pour les décoder c'est une autre affaire. Le produit ne s'adresse qu'a des personnes féru de magento qui comprennent parfaitement les actions qui sont réalisés sur Magento. Un exemple : 28 déc. 2011 16:56:33 marylinefaucher purchase/orderproduct (id 323) Modification pop_supplied_qty change de 0 a 1, pop_eco_tax change de 0.000 a , il est difficile de comprendre quel est l'ID comment peux t'on retrouver les modification. d'autre part il manque un outil efficace de recherche d'actions. Alexandre AICH

Posted on 12/29/2011 about
Admin Logger

Indispensable au quotidien

by Christophe Didier

Indispensable au quotidien

Posted on 12/29/2011 about
Product Return (RMA)

mass timesaver

by naeem

We dont rely on a 'feed' and we have to manually upload all our products. This extension saves us a ton of time. Only issue was it couldnt include Categories and Images. I have since modified it to suit our needs. All in all, a purchase well worth it

Posted on 12/29/2011 about
Quick Product Creation

Outil ERP totalement intégré à notre plateforme Magento

by Créadomia

Nous avons lancé Creadomia.com en mai 2011 et nous proposons aux internautes une expérience unique dans le monde du mobilier intérieur : qui est de configurer en ligne son meuble en le visualisant en temps réel et en le commandant directement à prix d’usine. Fort de cette innovation forte, nous souhaitions gérer en temps réel et avec un minimum d’actions humaines notre logistique externalisée et nos différents fournisseurs, actions qui constituent notre valeur ajoutée face à une concurrence importante. Nous avons trouvé en la solution « Embedded ERP » de La maison du logiciel et leur équipe, une analyse pointue de nos besoins et un outil ERP totalement intégré à notre plateforme Magento. Le gain en a été immédiat, tant au niveau de la formation de nos équipes que des résultats obtenus vis-à-vis de nos fournisseurs. Cette solution souple, maitrisable et financièrement abordable est pour nous un des éléments fédérateurs des outils de notre plateforme Web.

Posted on 11/28/2011 about
Embedded ERP

Our customer needed one system

by Taileron BV

For one of our customers, we implemented a Magento webshop. One of our biggest challenge was to use the webshop not only for e-commerce but also in a physical store as cashregister. Our customer needed one system (webshop + cashregister with barcodescanner) and not a seperate cashregister system. We were thinking about developing our own extension and then came across the "Point of Sales" extension of Maison du Logiciel which was brand new at that time. In the beginning there were some bugs and missing functionalities but we decided to purchase the extension and give it a try. We reported the bugs on the forum and they were fixed very fast and the response was excellent. This month (sept 2010) our wish, the use of a barcodescanner has been optimized, just what we needed! We still have some wishes for new features and Maison du Logiciel have put them on their roadmap. The Point of Sales extension is a nice and usefull extension, you should give it a try!

Posted on 11/28/2011 about
Point of Sales

Maison du Logiciel have been a crucial partner

by Marine Deals

We use the Product Return and Quotation extensions developed by Maison du Logiciel. We've found the extensions to be well designed and are now providing real value to our business. We're grateful for the assistance and flexibility in getting these running. Maison du Logiciel is unique in that they understand all aspects of running an online retail business. At Marine Deals we believe integrating business process with the Magento store will provide us a real competitive advantage. We're looking forward to implementing the POS and Embedded ERP extensions very shortly. Maison du Logiciel have been a crucial partner in the continued growth of our business and we wish every success to Olivier and his team.

Posted on 11/28/2011 about
Customer Quote

meilleur module de devis

by BtoB Informatec

Notre business étant consacré principalement aux sociétés PME/PMI/installateurs et les offres étant très concurrentielles sur ce marché, presque toutes nos demandes clients font l’objet d’une demande de prix spécifiques auprès de nos Fabricants. C’est pour cela que nous avons opté pour le module de devis clients de la Maison du Logiciel. Notre métier étant très spécifique, la Maison du Logiciel a su adapter en un temps record nos demandes particulières: Relance des devis clients (automatique et/ou manuelle, affichage de la marge résultante par ligne,….) Actuellement, nous pensons que c’est le meilleur module de devis existant sur la plateforme Magento et l’équipe de la Maison du Logiciel est très réactive.

Posted on 11/28/2011 about
Customer Quote

We really can recomend this extension!

by Wyrix

We've used the extension for one of our merchants to generate an offline product catalog based on the products and information of the webshop. This way, our merchant does not have to change prices and information twice. It took little time to set up the extension and we could change the design of the PDFs easily by changing the code, using the documentation of Zend PDF. Now the design of the PDFs is in line with the design of the webshop, people recognize the style of the company immediately and could download the product catalog from the site. If needed, the merchant can print it to send it by regular mail. We really can recomend this extension!

Posted on 11/28/2011 about
Global PDF

A recommander.

by Stortle

Grâce au module de gestion des achats, stock, et logistique, nous avons réussi à combler l'une des plus grandes faiblesses de Magento selon nous : la gestion des commandes. Nous importons dans Magento nos commandes en provenance de plusieurs sites. Grâce à Embedded ERP, nous pouvons en 2 clics avoir une sélection des commandes complètes et incomplètes. Cette extension nous permet également d'éditer nos factures, générer nos expéditions et nos étiquettes transporteurs, et enfin passer nos commandes vers nos différents fournisseurs (très utile, surtout s’ils sont nombreux). C’est sincèrement une révolution pour nous, car gérer plusieurs centaines de commandes avec un Magento « from scratch » est tout simplement un cauchemar. La gestion de Stortle.com a ainsi été grandement facilitée depuis que nous utilisons Embedded ERP, grâce à un gain de temps considérable. L’équipe de Maison du Logiciel est quant à elle super réactive en plus d’être sympathique.

Posted on 11/28/2011 about
Embedded ERP

Excellent service and professionalism

by Ozhut

As a fast growing company, we experienced the pains of lacking a good system to manage our inventory and ordering processes. Many potential solutions were either too expensive or overtly simple and therefore not suitable for our business. Also, as we use Magento, many systems did not integrate very well with the system and the integration solutions in themselves were costly. When we stumbled upon Embedded ERP from MaisonDuLogiciel, we thought we were half dreaming as we found a system that could provide us what we needed at this stage of our business and at a reasonable cost as well. Ever since we implemented the module, we've found our ordering processes to be more efficient, our inventory management to be more accurate and our accounts team get to celebrate the fact that a sizable chunk of their work is now being automated. As such, we've been able to focus on growing our business which is expected to record a growth of 500% in June 2010 since the last financial year. Thank you to the Maison Du Logiciel team for their excellent service and professionalism throughout the whole implementation process.

Posted on 11/28/2011 about
Embedded ERP

We can recommend it to every Magento based shop

by Lupux

Since we've moved on to another shopping system, Magento, we also wanted to improve the our stock information. We came across the ERP system of MaisonDuLogiciel which is perfect for us. We now can manage all our shops within one system. Even our two warehouse locations can be easily put into this system. Finally something about MaisonDuLogiciel, the support we're getting from these guys is amazing. All our questions are answered very quickly and the solutions they're offering are great. No problem since then with this great ERP system. We can recommend it to every Magento based shop.

Posted on 11/28/2011 about
Embedded ERP

I cannot say enough positive things

by Orchid Boutique

I cannot say enough positve things about BoostMyShop and its extension ERP. In 2009, our business had completely outgrown our archaic OS Commerce system, which didn’t have any of the vital features we needed to handle our processes, such as backorders, stock movement tracking, inventory management, etc. I still remember the first time my business partner introduced me to this extension. He said, “ERP has everything we’ve ever wanted to have, and more.” We were quite concerned after we had begun our migration to Magento because we realized the native functions could not support our needs without exhaustive customizations. ERP was a brilliant business solution that used an almost psychic approach to fulfilling the needs of a growing business like ours. Maison du Logiciel has been extremely helpful in acting as a consultant to our US developers and many times proactively guiding them into implementing requested functionalities. I do not know of a better extension in Magento to handle order fulfillment and inventory management. I highly recommend it to any ecommerce platform experiencing the aching growing pains of higher volume or demand. I am even happier to realize that Maison is constantly thinking of ways to improve their product by introducing frequent releases with a surprising amount of new & vital features. I am more than grateful to MDL for their flawless ethic, quick responses, and proactiveness in their support.

Posted on 11/28/2011 about
Embedded ERP

Satisfait de ce premier module

by Odyssee-vins.com

Etant une entreprise ayant déjà une activité conséquente, avec un stock permanent de 600 000 bouteilles, l’ouverture d’un site internet nous a vite conduit à trouver une solution afin de s’assurer que les vins commandées par nos clients soient réellement disponibles. Pour cela nous avions besoin d’avoir une gestion de stock en temps réel. Magento étant une des plateforme e-commerce les plus performante, l’association avec le module de maison du logiciel Embedded ERP nous a permis de combler un manque de magento qui est la gestion des achats. Ce couple idéal nous a permis de déporter notre gestion de stock sur Magento et nous a permis de garantir que 100% des produits soit disponibles. Face aux autres solutions existantes, nous économisons du temps et de l’argent tout en évitant la création d’un tunnel personnalisé entre 2 logiciels (ainsi que) et de la même façon les bugs éventuelles à chaque mise à jour. La Gestion multi-dépôts, nous a permis d’agrandir les fonctionnalités de Magento. Par exemple, nous pouvons gérer des stocks qui sont encore chez nos fournisseurs mais qui nous appartiennent, améliorant ainsi notre chaîne de réapprovisionnement. De plus, la partie achat est très complète en nous permettant de répercuter des frais d’approches afin de connaître aux mieux le prix de revient de chacun des produits. Des évolutions constantes, une équipe se montrant à l’écoute et, de surcroît, réactive…je pense que le choix de l’équipe de Maison du Logiciel avec leur module Embedded ERP est à essayer inévitablement. Satisfait de ce premier module, nous avons fait l’acquisition récemment de 2 autres de leurs modules : Point of Sale & Global PDF.

Posted on 11/28/2011 about
Embedded ERP

Efficace mais quelques incertitudes

by JT

Ca marche parfaitement à chaque fois que je m'en sers. Par contre, je l'ai installé, il y a trois semaines et depuis il y a des problèmes où des clients se retrouvent sur la session d'autres clients. Je ne sais pas si c'est lié à ça mais ca correspond vraiment en terme de date (installation et début des problèmes). Je ne sais pas si cela se confirme chez d'autres ?

Posted on 10/5/2011 about
Customer Universal Password

indispensable

by mage-dev

Je recommande cette extension à tous les installateurs de module sous Magento : copiez tous les fichiers de la nouvelle extension excepté le fichier app/etc/modules/XXX.xml et mettez à jour les conflits : vous saurez en quelques secondes si des conflits vont se pauser lors de l'activation merci Maison :)

Posted on 8/4/2011 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Simple and Essential

by David stinj

You Should give it a try... In 3 clics, you have the most valuable information about Your sales and profitability ! The export feature is also very usefull to continue analysis on a spreadsheet I highly recommend this extension !

Posted on 8/1/2011 about
Profit Report

Awesome

by Se sex gmbh

We do have several employees working on magento : admin logger is very helpfull to Know who changed product information, create order or managed category. We had a few issues at the beginning due to our heavily customized magento but maison has been very responsive and helpfull 5 stars rated !

Posted on 8/1/2011 about
Admin Logger

Vraiment souple

by Steph

Ce module permet de palier a 2 défauts de magento : le premier est l absence d'impression de la fiche produit en pdf, le second est la possibilité de personaliser l'apparence des pdf. Et c'est bien cette second fonctionnalité qui est interressante : même si il faut quelques heures pour bien maitriser le système de template, global pdf permet vraiment de personnaliser a souhait tous les pdfs. J avais déjà essaye d autre extension pour améliorer les pdf mais celle ci est de loin la plus souple Merci la maison du logiciel, support au top comme d'habitude !

Posted on 8/1/2011 about
Global PDF

nickel, juste 2 détails

by osdave

merci, encore, pour cette extension, très pratique! juste 2 détails: 1. dans le pdf vous dites: "Copy folder app/design/adminhtml/default/default/ConflictExtension/", mais ce répertoire n'existe pas. Mais bon, on comprend rapidement qu'il faut mettre les contenus de layout/ et template/ dans les répertoires respectifs ;) 2. la fonction split est deprecated, ce qui a provoqué qu'au premier refresh que j'ai fait, j'ai eu une erreur: "Deprecated functionality: Function split() is deprecated in /var/www/magento/app/code/local/MDN/ExtensionConflict/Helper/Data.php on line 28". Remplacer split par explode a fait l'affaire. ah, et un 3ème: ça fonctionne aussi sur une 1.4.1.1 :)

Posted on 9/16/2010 about
Magento Extension Conflict

merci

by osdave

Simple et efficace: installer par le connect, logout/login, configurer, et le tour est joué! et tout ça sur une magento 1.4.1.1, vous pouvez mettre à jour la description ;)

Posted on 9/16/2010 about
Customer Universal Password

Parfait

by Emmanuel - Zenlap

Super extension, j'en avais braiment besoin pour que mes factures ressemblent enfin à quelque chose digne de ce nom ! Assistance au top. Merci.

Posted on 9/14/2010 about
Smart PDF

Not is compatible with Custom Options

by Michael

This module not is compatible with products create with custom products attention !!

Posted on 6/16/2010 about
Point of Sales

Good Product

by Sudhansu

This is a very good product

Posted on 6/10/2010 about
Private Sales / Flash discount

Excellente extension !

by Magentix

Merci pour le développement, très pratique voir indispensable sur un site d'envergure.

Posted on 3/4/2010 about
Magento Extension Conflict

Excellent !

by David

Extension indispensable et simple à utiliser. Bravo et merci !

Posted on 2/23/2010 about
Product Return (RMA)